Outreachy-Career opportunities

Hi all /ᐠ .ᆺ. ᐟ\ノ, this week's blog topic is about writing about your career preferences.

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I’m Sanyu Daver, an undergraduate at IIT BHU, Varanasi, India. I’m a naturally curious person, so I’m always learning about new technology and programming languages. I’m also learning competitive programming other than development. I enjoy contributing to open-source projects as I get the chance to communicate and a chance to look upon my mistakes. I've also participated in various hackathons that have helped me to develop a crucial ability to work in team environments. I enjoy listening and learning from my fellow team members and also sharing my ideas, thought processes, and knowledge.

I’m proficient in C++, JAVA, and SQL. I’ve worked with android MVVM architecture, Retrofit, and other android libraries. I use Ubuntu as my working environment and I use Android Studio, IntelliJ, and VS Code for my development projects.

I'm open to work as a Software Development Engineer in good-tech startups and companies. On top of that I'm also open to work as a concept artist.